Join us for Sunday Service!

Staff

The full staff can be reached as a group at staff@fccabq.org.

Tom Caffery

Tom

Senior Minister

Tom keeps us hopping as we continue to engage our neighborhood for Christ. He likes all things with art and especially being a drama, cheerleader and dance dad. Fun facts about Tom usually center around the 10 chickens that reside in the coop at home.

Phone: 505-205-5066

Email: tcaffery@fccabq.org

 

Tim Neuenschwander

TimN

Associate Minister

Tim loves helping FCC discover how it can better serve God in it’s neighborhood. His hobbies are home remodeling, sketching, and painting. An interesting fact about Tim: He was on his way to becoming a world class horse trainer before God changed his heart toward people.

Phone: 505-270-1542

Email: tneuenschwander@fccabq.org

 

Nick Enabnit

Nick Enabnit

Student Minister

Nick loves encouraging and challenging our kids to move beyond what they think they can do in their own power to what they can do when God is the center of their lives!

Phone: 505-803-2352

Email: nenabnit@fccabq.org

 

Debra Asher

Debra

Communications/Finance

Debra helps us in the communication department. But there is so much more to her job to keep the office on track, yes it would boggle your mind! Debra enjoys long distance trail running and traveling. An interesting fact about Debra: She worked as a volunteer on the Albuquerque Episode of Extreme Makeover: Home Edition. Need to know about a home improvement project? She is your go-to gal.

Email: dasher@fccabq.org

 

Amanda Stoddard

Amanda

Children’s Minister

Amanda keeps the kids hopping and in check as they learn more about our awesome God. She’s also known for making up songs about pretty much everything. If you catch her at the right moment you might hear one of them!

Email: astoddard@fccabq.org

 

Tim Scannell

TimS

Facilities 

Tim keeps us squeaky clean and is ready to assist ministry in so many ways.

Church office 505-294-0630

 

 

Jimmy Penner

Jimmy (1)

Associate Worship Minister

Jimmy is gifted in leading FCC in dynamic worship that leads our hearts to the throne of God each week. His hobbies are soccer, snowboarding and backpacking. An interesting fact about Jimmy is he is quite a good cook and enjoys cooking for friends and family. Get to know him well and you might receive the benefits of this friendship. Yum!

Email: jpenner@fccabq.org